Clear solutions

Our objective is to offer products which correspond to your technical and economic requirements, and are individually matched to your needs. For this purpose we work out the optimum complete solution down to the smallest detail together with you - mainly at personal meetings.

Highly motivated engineers and designers develop modern, future-oriented filtration solutions. When developing our products, we observe current and future trends of the industry. All plants are manufactured and continuously monitored in our own production.

Connections and piping to your existing machine pool are carried out by our own employees - not by other companies. With our plants we contribute to your company keeping up with today's environmental requirements by making your investments in plants and personnel even more profitable.

Home

Wir haben das richtige Konzept!

Unser Ziel ist es Produkte anzubieten, die Ihren technischen und wirtschaftlichen Anforderungen entsprechen und individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Dafür arbeiten wir mit Ihnen zusammen die für Sie optimale Komplettlösung bis ins kleinste Detail aus - überwiegend im persönlichem Gespräch.

Hochmotivierte Ingenieure und Konstrukteure entwickeln moderne, zukunftsorientierte Filtrationslösungen. Bei der Entwicklung unserer Produkte beachten wir aktuelle und zukünftige Trends der Industrie. In der eigenen Fertigung werden sämtliche Anlagen hergestellt und ständig überwacht.

Anschlüsse und Verrohrungen an Ihrem vorhandenen Maschinenpark werden durch unsere eigenen Mitarbeiter - nicht von Fremdfirmen! - durchgeführt. Mit unseren Anlagen tragen wir dazu bei, dass Ihr Unternehmen den heutigen Umweltanforderungen stand hält, indem wir Ihre Investitionen in Anlagen und Personal noch rentabler machen.

Zur Startseite